Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja (2018-2019)

Hannu Toivola: puheenjohtaja@meki.fi p. 044 3665707

Varapuheenjohtaja (2019-2020)

Salla-Maija Vainio: sallamaijavain@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja (2018-2019)

Markus Forma: rahastonhoitaja@meki.fi

Sihteeri ja jäsen (2018-2019)

Johanna Rajamäki: sihteeri@meki.fi

Jäsen (2019-2020)

Raymond Walsh: tiedotusvastaava@meki.firaymond.walsh@gmail.com

Jäsen (2019-2020)

Heikki Salo: heikki59.salo@gmail.com

Jäsen (2019)

Kaisa Kettunen: skj.kettunen@gmail.com

Jäsen- ja jäsenhankintavastaava (2019-2020)

Pia Vuoto: jasenvastaava@meki.fi, pia.vuoto@gmail.com

Jäsen ja opiskelijavastaava (2018-2019)

Jarkko Harri: jakke@ihanaa.com p. 0505396141

Jäsen (2019)

Herkko Hanhikoski, VIO ry: herkko.hanhikoski@vio.fi

Hallituksen sivuille.