Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja (2020-2021)

Hannu Toivola: puheenjohtaja@meki.fi p. 044 3665707

Varapuheenjohtaja (2019-2020)

Salla-Maija Vainio: varapuheenjohtaja@meki.fi

Rahastonhoitaja (2019-2020)

Markus Forma: rahastonhoitaja@meki.fi

Sihteeri  (2020-2021)

Johanna Rajamäki: sihteeri@meki.fi

Tiedotusvastaava (2020-2021)

Jenni Lehmonen: tiedotusvastaava@meki.fi

Työmarkkinavastaava (2019-2020)

Heikki Salo: tyomarkkina@meki.fi

Jäsen- ja jäsenhankintavastaava (2019-2020)

Pia Vuoto: jasenvastaava@meki.fi, pia.vuoto@gmail.com

Opiskelijavastaava (2020-2021)

Henna Lehtiö: opiskelijavastaava@meki.fi

Jäsen (2020-2021)

Tuomas Wahlberg: etunimi.sukunimi@gmail.com

Opiskelijajäsen (2020)

Unna Kukkonen, Vaasan insinööriopiskelijat VIO ry: unna.kukkonen@vio.fi

Hallituksen sivuille.